Search our member monastic retreat centers

and find the one that is right for you!

Atchison, Kansas

Sophia Center

Mount St. Scholastica
751 South Eighth Street
Atchison, KS 66002

Contact: S. Carol Ann Petersen, OSB
(913-360-6173)  (cell: 913-426-4265)

Email: sophia@mountosb.org
Web: www.sophiaspiritualitycenter.org


 

 

Beech Grove, Indiana

Benedict Inn
Our Lady of Grace Monastery
1402 Southern Avenue
Beech Grove, IN 46107-1197

Contact: Sr. Carol Falkner OSB
(317-788-7581)
Email: carol@benedictine.com;
benedictinn@benedictinn.org

Web: www.benedictinn.org


Collegeville, Minnesota

Abbey Guesthouse, Spiritual Life Program

Saint John’s Abbey

2380 Water Tower Rd.
PO Box 2015
Collegeville, MN 56321-2015

Contact:  Fr. Joseph Feders OSB (320-363-3929)
Email: SpirLife@osb.orgjfeders@csbsju.edu

Web: www.abbeyguesthouse.org
Monastery Web: www.SaintJohnsAbbey.org
www.SJAmarket.com
www.Abbeyvocations.org
Twitter.com/SaintJohns/Abbey
Facebook: www.facebook.com.SaintJohnsAbbey


Cullman, Alabama

Benedictine Sisters Retreat Center

Sacred Heart Monastery
916 Convent Road NE
Cullman, AL 35055

Contact: Sr. Elizabeth Meadows OSB
(256) 734-8302

Email: retreats@shmon.org
Web: www.shmon.org/retreat-center.html

Ferdinand, Indiana

Kordes Center

Monastery Immaculate Conception
841 E. 14th Street
Ferdinand, IN 47532

Contact: Sr. Betty Drewes OSB
(812-367-2777 x2902)
Email: bdrewes@thedome.org

Web: www.thedome.org/at-the-monastery/retreats-and-programs/


Morristown, New Jersey

St. Mary’s Abbey Retreat Center
St. Mary’s Abbey
230 Mendham Road
Morristown, NJ 07960-5089

Contact: Fr. Joseph Voltaggio, OSB
(973-538-3235 ext.2027)

Email: retreatcenter@delbarton.org
Web: www.saintmarysabbey.org/retreat-center

Norfolk, Nebraska

Immaculata Monastery & Spirituality Center
Immaculate Monastery
300 N. 18th Street
Norfolk, NE 68701 

Contact: Sr. Celine Schock, OSB
Phone: (402)371-3438
Email: spiritualityctrnorfolk@gmail.com


Phoenix, Arizona

Our Lady of Guadalupe Retreat Center

Our Lady of Guadalupe Monastery
8502 W. Pinchot Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85037

Contact: Sr. Lydia Armenta, OSB (623-848-9608)
Email: http://www.olgmonastery.com/retreat
sisterlydia@olgmonastery.com

Web: http://www.olgmonastery.com/retreats/

Rock Island, Illinois

Benet House Retreat Center

Saint Mary Monastery
2200 88th Avenue West
Rock Island, IL 61201

Contact: Sr. Bobbi Bussan OSB
(302-283-2109)

Email: retreats@smmsisters.org;
rbussan@smmsisters.org

Web: www.smmsisters.org/retreats/
www.facebook.com/BenedictineSistersStMaryMonastery


Schuyler, Nebraska

Saint Benedict Center

Christ the King Priory
P.O. Box 528
Schuyler, NE 68661

Contact: Fr. Thomas Leitner OSB (402-352-8819)
Email: FrThomas@StBenedictCenter.com 
           or retreats@StBenedictCenter.com

Web: www.StBenedictCenter.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/stbenedictcenter/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/StBenCenter
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/stbenedictctr/
Instagram: www.instagram.com/stbenedictcenter/


St. Benedict, Louisiana

Christian Life Center

Saint Joseph Abbey

75376 River Road
Saint Benedict, LA 70457

Deacon Mark Coudrain
(985-892-3473)

Email: clc@sjasc.edu
Web: http://www.clcabbey.com

St. Joseph, Minnesota

Spirituality Center

Saint Benedict’s Monastery

104 Chapel Lane
St. Joseph, MN 56374-0220

Contact: Sr. Mary Catherine Holicky OSB (320-363-7028)
or Sr. Eunice Antony OSB (320-363-8927)

Email: mholicky@csbsju.edu or eantony@csbsju.edu
Web: www.sbm.osb.org/ministries/spirituality-center-studium


St. Paul, Minnesota 

Benedictine Center

Saint Paul’s Monastery
2675 Benet Road
St. Paul, MN 55109-5097

Contact: Sam Rahberg or Nancy Vacarro
(651-777-7251)

Email: srahberg@stpaulsmonastery.org
or nvacarro@stpaulsmonastery.org
Web: http://www.benedictinecenter.org

Subiaco, Arkansas

Coury House Retreat & Conference Center

Subiaco Abbey

405 N. Subiaco Avenue
Subiaco, AR 72865-9798

Contact:  Br. Francis Kirschner OSB and Carol Geels
(479-934-4411)
Email: brfrancis@subi.orgcouryhouse@subi.org

Web: https://countrymonks.org/contact-us-1


Yankton, South Dakota

Benedictine Peace Center

Sacred Heart Monastery
1005 West 8th Street
Yankton, SD 57078

Contact: Sr. Jeanne Ranek OSB (605 668-6292)
Email: benedictinepeacectr@mtmc.edu

Web: www.yanktonbenedictines.org/center
www.facebook.com/benedictineretreats/