Search our member monastic retreat centers

and find the one that is right for you!

 

ALABAMA

Benedictine Sisters Retreat Center
Sacred Heart Monastery
916 Convent Road NE
Cullman, AL 35055
Contact: Sr. Elizabeth Meadows OSB
(256) 734-8302
Email: retreats@shmon.org
Web: www.shmon.org/retreat-center.html

ARKANSAS

Coury House Retreat and Conference Center
Subiaco Abbey

405 N. Subiaco Avenue
Subiaco, AR 72865-9798
Contact:  Br. Francis Kirschner OSB and Carol Geels
(479-934-4411)
Email: brfrancis@subi.orgcouryhouse@subi.org
Web: https://countrymonks.org/contact-us-1

COLORADO

Benet Hill Monastery
3190 Benet Lane
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Contact: Eileen Beuler
(719-633-0655 x132)
Email: bpinescs@benethillmonastery.org
Web:  http://www.benethillmonastery.org/retreats

IDAHO

Spirit Center
Monastery of Saint Gertrude
465 Keuterville Road
Cottonwood, ID 83522-5183
Contact: Sr. Katie Cooper OSB
(208-962-2000)
Email: spirit-center@stgertrudes.org
Web: www.Spirit-Center.org

ILLINOIS

Benet House Retreat Center
Saint Mary Monastery
2200 88th Avenue West
Rock Island, IL 61201
Contact: Sr. Bobbi Bussan OSB
(302-283-2109)
Email: retreats@smmsisters.orgrbussan@smmsisters.org
Web: www/smmsisters.org/retreats/

INDIANA

Benedict Inn
Our Lady of Grace Monastery
1402 Southern Avenue
Beech Grove, IN 46107-1197
Contact: Sr. Carol Falkner OSB
(317-788-7581)
Email: carol@benedictine.combenedictinn@benedictinn.org
Web: www.benedictinn.org

Kordes Center
Monastery Immaculate Conception
841 E. 14th Street
Ferdinand, IN 47532
Contact: Sr. Betty Drewes OSB
(812-367-2777 x2902)
Email: bdrewes@thedome.org

Web: www.thedome.org/at-the-monastery/retreats-and-programs/

KANSAS

Sophia Center
Mount St. Scholastica
751 South Eighth Street
Atchison, KS 66002
Contact: Sr. Eleanor Suther OSB
(913-360-6151)
Email: sophia@mountosb.orgsuthere@mountosb.org
Web: http://www.mountosb.org/sophia.html

LOUISIANA

Christian Life Center
Saint Joseph Abbey
75376 River Road
Saint Benedict, LA 70457
Deacon Mark Coudrain
(985-892-3473)
Email: clc@sjasc.edu
Web: http://www.clcabbey.com

MINNESOTA 

Center for Spirituality and Enrighment
St. Scholastica Monastery
1001 Kenwood Avenue
Duluth, MN 55811-2370
Contact:  Jeff Hyatt
(218) 723-6699
Email:  jhyatt@duluthosb.org
Web: www.duluthretreat.org

 

Abbey Guesthouse, Spiritual Life Program
Saint John’s Abbey
PO Box 2015
Collegeville, MN 56321-2015
Contact:  Fr. Joseph Feders OSB
(320-363-3929)
Email: SpirLife@osb.orgjfeders@csbsju.edu
Web: www.abbeyguesthouse.org

Spirituality Center
Saint Benedict’s Monastery
104 Chapel Lane
St. Joseph, MN 56374-0220
Contact: Sr. Mary Weidner OSB
(320-363-7112)
Email: mweidner@csbsju.edu
Web: 
www.sbm.osb.org/spirituality_center

Benedictine Center
Saint Paul’s Monastery
2675 Benet Road
St. Paul, MN 55109-5097
Contact: Sam Rahberg or Nancy Vacarro
(651-777-7251)
Email: srahberg@stpaulsmonastery.org or nvacarro@stpaulsmonastery.org
Web: http://www.benedictinecenter.org

MISSOURI

Abbey Guest Center
Conception Abbey
P.O. Box 501
Conception, MO 64433
Contact: Fr. Peter Ulrich (660-944-2809)
Email: guests@conception.edupeter@conception.edu
Web: www.conceptionabbey.org

NEBRASKA

Spirituality Center
Immaculata Monastery
300 North 18th Street
Norfolk, NE 68701
Contact: Sr. Celine Schock OSB
(402-371-3438)
Email: srcelineosb
@yahoo.com
Web: www.norfolk-osb.org    

Saint Benedict Center

Christ the King Priory
P.O. Box 528
Schuyler, NE 68661
Contact: Fr. Thomas Leitner OSB (402-352-8819)
Email: FrThomas@StBenedictCenter.com or retreats@StBenedictCenter.com
Web: www.StBenedictCenter.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Benedictine Peace Center
Sacred Heart Monastery
1005 West 8th Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Contact: Sr. Jeanne Ranek OSB (605 668-6292)
Email:benedictinepeacectr@mtmc.edu
Web: www.yanktonbenedictines.org/
center

WASHINGTON

The Priory Spirituality Center
St. Placid Priory
500 College Street, NE
Lacey, WA 98516-5339
Contact: Sr. Lucy Wynkoop or Janice Ariza
(360-438-2595)
Email: spiritualityctr@gmail.com  
Web: www.stplacid.org
Facebook: The Priory Spirituality Center
Twitter:  http://twitter.com/spiritualityctr