Search our member monastic retreat centers

and find the one that is right for you!

 

ALABAMA

Benedictine Sisters Retreat Center
Sacred Heart Monastery
916 Convent Road NE
Cullman, AL 35055
Contact: Sr. Elizabeth Meadows OSB
(256) 734-8302
Email: retreats@shmon.org
Web: www.shmon.org/retreat-center.html

ARIZONA

Our Lady of Guadalupe Retreat Center
Our Lady of Guadalupe Monastery
8502 W. Pinchot Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Contact: Sr. Lydia Armenta, OSB (623-848-9608)
Email: sishttp://www.olgmonastery.com/retreats/terlydia@olgmonastery.com
Web: http://www.olgmonastery.com/retreats/

ARKANSAS

Coury House Retreat and Conference Center
Subiaco Abbey

405 N. Subiaco Avenue
Subiaco, AR 72865-9798
Contact:  Br. Francis Kirschner OSB and Carol Geels
(479-934-4411)
Email: brfrancis@subi.orgcouryhouse@subi.org
Web: https://countrymonks.org/contact-us-1

ILLINOIS

Benet House Retreat Center
Saint Mary Monastery
2200 88th Avenue West
Rock Island, IL 61201
Contact: Sr. Bobbi Bussan OSB
(302-283-2109)
Email: retreats@smmsisters.orgrbussan@smmsisters.org
Web: www/smmsisters.org/retreats/

INDIANA

Benedict Inn
Our Lady of Grace Monastery
1402 Southern Avenue
Beech Grove, IN 46107-1197
Contact: Sr. Carol Falkner OSB
(317-788-7581)
Email: carol@benedictine.combenedictinn@benedictinn.org
Web: www.benedictinn.org

Kordes Center
Monastery Immaculate Conception
841 E. 14th Street
Ferdinand, IN 47532
Contact: Sr. Betty Drewes OSB
(812-367-2777 x2902)
Email: bdrewes@thedome.org

Web: www.thedome.org/at-the-monastery/retreats-and-programs/

KANSAS

Sophia Center
Mount St. Scholastica
751 South Eighth Street
Atchison, KS 66002
Contact: S. Carol Ann Petersen, OSB
(913-360-6173)  (cell: 913-426-4265)
Email: sophia@mountosb.org
Web: www.sophiaspiritualitycenter.org

LOUISIANA

Christian Life Center
Saint Joseph Abbey
75376 River Road
Saint Benedict, LA 70457
Deacon Mark Coudrain
(985-892-3473)
Email: clc@sjasc.edu
Web: http://www.clcabbey.com

MINNESOTA 

Abbey Guesthouse, Spiritual Life Program

Saint John’s Abbey
PO Box 2015
Collegeville, MN 56321-2015
Contact:  Fr. Joseph Feders OSB
(320-363-3929)
Email: SpirLife@osb.orgjfeders@csbsju.edu
Web: www.abbeyguesthouse.org

Spirituality Center
Saint Benedict’s Monastery
104 Chapel Lane
St. Joseph, MN 56374-0220
Contact: Sr. Mary Catherine Holicky OSB
(320-363-7028) or Sr. Eunice Antony OSB (320-363-8927)
Email: mholicky@csbsju.edu or eantony@csbsju.edu
Web: 
www.sbm.osb.org/ministries/spirituality-center-studium

Benedictine Center
Saint Paul’s Monastery
2675 Benet Road
St. Paul, MN 55109-5097
Contact: Sam Rahberg or Nancy Vacarro
(651-777-7251)
Email: srahberg@stpaulsmonastery.org or nvacarro@stpaulsmonastery.org
Web: http://www.benedictinecenter.org

NEBRASKA

Spirituality Center
Immaculata Monastery
300 North 18th Street
Norfolk, NE 68701
Contact: Sr. Celine Schock OSB
(402-371-3438)
Email: srcelineosb
@yahoo.com
Web: www.norfolk-osb.org    

Saint Benedict Center

Christ the King Priory
P.O. Box 528
Schuyler, NE 68661
Contact: Fr. Thomas Leitner OSB (402-352-8819)
Email: FrThomas@StBenedictCenter.com or retreats@StBenedictCenter.com
Web: www.StBenedictCenter.com

NEW JERSEY

St. Mary’s Abbey Retreat Center
St. Mary’s Abbey
230 Mendham Road
Morristown, NJ 07960-5089
Contact: Fr. Joseph Voltaggio, OSB (973-538-3235 ext.2027)
Email: retreatcenter@delbarton.org
Web: www.saintmarysabbey.org/retreat-center

SOUTH DAKOTA

Benedictine Peace Center
Sacred Heart Monastery
1005 West 8th Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Contact: Sr. Jeanne Ranek OSB (605 668-6292)
Email:benedictinepeacectr@mtmc.edu
Web: www.yanktonbenedictines.org/center